Testimonials
Terree
Knutson
Jerry
Kone
Patty
Brooks
 
Brenda
Amezcua
Bret
Lower
Brenda
Groelle
Gerry L.
Gentile
 
Angela
Brooks-Reese
 
 
If you are pleased with our services, we'd love to know about it!
By clicking on the submit button below, you may fill out a form telling about your wonderful experience working with us.
 
May 27th, 2016 By Karen and Joe Brecht
Dear Brenda:
 
I would like to express our gratitude for the quick response to our call regarding the leak in our refrigerator.  This young man came this morning and knew exactly what the problem was, and knew the solution.
 
I never knew the whole bottom of the freezer came up..the crumbs clogged the drain.  He stated it happens a lot out here.  Don't tell anyone else ha ha, this is his "job security".  He was very thorough and made us feel comfortable, good kid all around.
 
I got to say, I tell friends that are looking for a place to live out here,"to call Quality One".  I tell them how you respect your clients and respond to any issues.  Its rare today...and its appreciated.  I tell them, don't call their competiters..................call you guys.  I am friggen serious.  I had to express it that way, (I'm from Boston).  
 
I wish you all a happy and safe summer.  You have a wonderful bunch working there at Quality One.............you're the best.  I've heard horror stories about your competitors.......none "yet", I hope never about your company.
 
Thank you very much for helping us, quickly with "quality" service. 
 
Sincerely, Karen and Joe Brecht
 
April 19th, 2016 By Lori L.
"I would highly recommend her!"
Brenda Groelle is the best!  She is very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, willing to explain the entire process and did not make the experience stressful but fun.  I would highly recommend her.
 
 
February 6th, 2016 By Dustin Bryant
I trust her completely without question
When I made the decision to buy a home I had no prior experience with a realtor and the process was completely foreign to me. I had done some casual browsing of homes in the area and had met a few realtors during the course of the search but I didn't get a good feeling from who I met and so I was referred to Jerry Kone from a friend. Upon meeting her for the first time Jerry was nothing less than exceptional. She made every effort to accommodate my schedule, meet my financial goals, and made herself available to me even when she had taken personal time away from the office. If she couldn't be there she made sure someone else from quality 1 was there to assist. That kind of cooperation and team support coupled with the personal attention Jerry gave me should be the standard of business. Jerry did so much more than I ever expected during the process and I trust her completely and without question. Being a first time home buyer I felt she was there to look out for me and didn't allow me to be taken advantage of or be mislead. She has set the bar so high for other realtors my next home purchase will most likely include the price of the home, closing costs, and the fee for her real estate license in that state.
 
February 1st, 2016 By Jennie Weldin
"Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous"
My husband and I purchased our second home in Mesquite about two years ago.  We saw the property on the internet and my husband called Quality One, spoke with Brenda Groelle and, as they say, the rest is history.  Brenda immediately provided us with all the information we requested.  We flew in from Alaska for the sole purpose of inspecting the property, and Brenda made herself available for an entire day and a half.  We have purchased numerous properties over the years and I can honestly say that Brenda is the best Realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with.  She is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous both to customers and other agents.  Brenda was invaluable during negotiations, inspections, and assisting us in the closing.  Thereafter, we worked with Brenda to sell our other home here in Mesquite, so we have utilized her both as a buyer and a seller.  I am pleased to say that she presented us with an offer less than 24 hours after the property was listed!  Best of all, we have become friends with Brenda and her lovely family.  
 
November 5th, 2015 By Marilyn Gruenig
"One in a million"
Debbie was our realtor in February 2015 and was such a blessing and big help to us finding/buying and finalizing the property that we bought.  The place that we purchased was an estate/bank sale and nothing was easy about the purchase.  Debbie was so patient and went the extra mile at all times, to make sure that we got through the process without any problems -- she even worked weekends, faxing and refaxing paperwork as we were out in California visiting our daughter.  After we finally got the property purchased, she was so helpful with all her suggestions with landscaping, remodeling projects and we even left her with the house key to let contractors, etc. in to the house to do work, as we were back in South Dakota, trying to sell our house there.  We totally leaned on her for so many things and she was always so good natured and happy to help in whatever way that she can.  She is "one in a million" and I so appreciate all her help in getting us moved down here and we are loving our new home and neighborhood here -- thanks to Debbie.
 
 
October 22nd, 2015 By Vicki & Peter Soderquist
"A true professional, goes above and beyond and truly cares"
It is our pleasure to write a testimonial for Jerry Kone. We have bought and sold a number of homes over the years and dealt with a number of realtors and Jerry ranks as #1.  We were living in New Mexico and only had one day to look at homes. Jerry showed us homes that met our criteria in every area of Mesquite and at the end of the day we had found our home. Jerry handled negotiations, appraisal, and inspections for us via long distance. We did not move into our home for 7 months after purchase and Jerry continued to monitor the property for us. She was always just a phone call, text or email way.  Jerry is a true professional, goes above and beyond what is expected and truly cares about her clients.
 
 
October 21st, 2015 By Debra Mackay
"She was so thorough, honest, and caring"
I just want to express how wonderful it has been to have Jerry Kone as my Realtor. She is simply amazing!
I just purchased a condo in Mesquite, while living in Hawaii. Jerry made it so much easier than I thought it would be. She was so thorough, honest, and caring. And she always kept me informed about everything. She sent me pictures of everything that I couldn't see in the listing photos, and took pictures of things that concerned her, or might  concern me, so that I could make an informative decision. I had faith in her and completely trusted her.  I am just so impressed with her and I highly recommend her to anyone! She is amazing!
I was also very impressed and highly recommend Russ Owens (Home Inspector). He is amazing, too!
 
 
October 17th, 2015 By Erin Wilczynski
Perfect Realtor to help me buy my first home!
Angela Brooks-Reese was the perfect Realtor to help me buy my first home. I was very nervous about taking such a big step, but Angela not only made the process bearable, she made sure I was educated about everything we were doing and it ended up being quite a fun adventure. She was by my side every step of the way and we ended up finding the perfect home for me. You know when even your mortgage lender is impressed that you've found the best person for the job!
 
 
June 25th, 2015 By Jim & Laura Branchini
"First Rate Realtor"
Jerry Kone was very good, she listed our property and did everything to get it sold. We are a high power couple and Jerry assured us all would be fine. She offered an incentive for other Realtors, making sure our property would be the most likely for Realtors and Buyers to walk through. Jerry was always there to return calls and answer questions. She is a first rate Realtor, and we would recommend her to anyone looking to sell/buy a home.
 
May 28th, 2015 By Linda Schaar
"Very happy with help before, during & after the purchase!"
We were very happy with Debbie's help before, during & after the purchase of our home. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who was looking to purchase a home in Mesquite. Thank you Debbie for all your help. 
 
May 27th, 2015 By Jim R.
Diligence and persistence throughout the sale
Debbie, we can't thank you enough for your diligence and persistence throughout the sale of our home.  Your expertise was so helpful and reassuring during this past month.  You said from the beginning that it would be a smooth transaction, and thanks to you, it was.  Thanks so much Debbie.
 
April 25th, 2015 By Bonnie and Ray Miller
"We could not be more pleased!"
Ok folks listen up!   Or read up, as this case is.  If you want a great agent that will work for you, Pattie Brooks is the person you want. She is not a pushy sales person, she will listen to you and find what you are looking for.  She will do all the leg work for you.  We could not be more pleased with the great hard work she did for us.  Thank you so much Patty!
 
April 10th, 2015 By Phil Casolari
Rate her 11 out of 10!
Debbie helped me sell a home. Debbie was incredible. Her dedication was the reason my sale was so quick and smooth. Rate her 11 out of 10. She actually took the buyer of my house shopping for furniture because he was new to the area.
 
March 30th, 2015 By Trudy Rahkonen
She is truly the best!!
Having bought multiple properties for both business and personal, I have to say that Angela was absolutely the best realtor with which I have done business!
She was totally organized, giving us multiple options to view. Once we had narrowed down the options, she traveled with us to view each property.  In only one day, we had found the property we wished to purchase, she set up her "mobile" office in a local meeting place, then proceeded to submit our offer to the seller.  Even though the seller proved to be rather difficult to deal with-she was always available and ready with the answers when ever we had questions or problems. She is truly the best!!
 
March 27th, 2015 By Tracy R.
"Wonderful to work with!"
It has been a pleasure working with Beverly this past year . . . yes, I said a year !  My husband and I were interested in checking out the area and contacted Beverly, she spent the day with us, showing us homes throughout the area.  With Beverly's help we were able to narrow down the neighborhood that we wanted to purchase in and she kept us updated on listings in that area.  Once we were ready to purchase, we contacted Beverly; unfortunately the home we had been looking at for months had just been taken off the market !!  Beverly contacted the listing agent and was able to set up a viewing . . . Beverly has been instrumental in our purchasing the home we had been looking at for months.

I would highly recommend Beverly to anyone looking for a real estate agent, she has been wonderful to work with.  Thank you Beverly!!
 
March 2nd, 2015 By Terry L. DeVietti, Ph.D
"Thank you for your diligence and efficiency"
To: Debbie Spitale

Hi Debbie,
 
Just a short note to thank you for your diligence and efficiency in finding me a residence in Mesquite.  Your willingness to show me around town, suggestions for furnishing my new home, and advice on many other details are much appreciated.  If I hear of anyone seeking real estate in this area, you can bet Iíll direct them to you!

Thanks again Debbie.
Terry
 
 
February 22nd, 2015 By William Wardwell
"Responsive, friendly, and effective"
A huge thank you goes out to Beverly! She was responsive, friendly, and effective. I was selling my property while in another state, and she truly went above and beyond to accommodate me, such as helping line up various repairmen to fix little issues that were getting in the way of me getting the best price for my property. I would most definitely recommend Beverly. 
 
February 5th, 2015 By James & Connie Colln
"Making our dreams come true"
We can't say enough about our agent Beverly, she worked with us for over a year to finally get the house we wanted.  Always kept us informed of the current status on the pending sale never giving up on making our dreams come true.  If you're looking for someone to help you, look no further, Beverly is the one you want and need.
 
 
February 4th, 2015 By Ray & Emilia Wilson
"Always There to Answer Questions!"
Our thanks to Chris Williams for all he did for us while we were searching for a townhome in Mesquite. Chris' patience is amazing and he never once tired of taking us to look at a home a few times to several times for this one, the one we chose. Chris is always there to answer questions in a timely fashion, either in person, by returning calls, or answering emails. If he doesn't know the answer, he finds it. Even when he was out of town, he was there for us. Chris is very relaxed and comfortable and a total pleasure to work with. Thank you Chris, you are awesome! 
 
January 9th, 2015 By Diane and Richard Audette
"By Far, the Best"!
Over the years we have worked with a number of agents in Mesquite. Jerry Kone, by far, has been the best.  Throughout the selling process she was very professional, attended all inspections and the appraisal, and made certain the transaction stayed on schedule. She was always on top of things. We highly recommend her